♪ On Repeat ♫

I like making lists, so I like making playlists as well. Right now, there are a few songs that I keep playing on my Spotify account and I thought I should share them with you. Although my boyfriend doesn’t really enjoy my choices of songs, I find them amazing and I love staying home and listening to music, or walking around and listening to them. Actually, when I’m not watching something there’s usually some music playing in the background.

Lately the no.1 album I’ve been repeating is Beauty Behind Madness by The Weeknd. I would like to give you 1 or 2 choices but I love the whole album.The Hills is an example.

And a few more from various artists and albums :

I can’t find a good audio but I love Drake‘s Hotline Bling. Here are the top ones I could find if you don’t have a Spotify account to listen to all of them.

Leave a Reply

