Over the Knee Boots & Shorts

 

P1020447P1020451P1020452

Have I told you that I cut and died my hair? Yes, I did! I got bored of the long ombre hair and I needed another change so I just did it.. Dark hair for this autumn/winter it is.. So, today I went for a walk in town, and I thought I should take some pictures of my outfit to share with you.. I wore my beloved jacket that you’re gonna be seeing a lot of, my over the knee boots that are really on trend at the moment with my denim shorts that I still can’t stop wearing although it’s not summer any more and a black classic strappy top. Also, I paired this outfit with a bag that i wear most of the time eitherway.

7 thoughts on “Over the Knee Boots & Shorts

Leave a Reply

