Blanket Scarf

DSC_5650DSC_5664DSC_5667DSC_5673DSC_5685

The other day I was feeling pretty casual, as usual,and I wore an all black outfit,as I do most of the time.But then I though it needed something extra and when I put this scarf on it just elevated the whole look. I’ve been in love with this scarf for about a month now, but I was debating whether I should get it or not, but I finally caved in and bought it and I’m so happy about it.. I wish I could wear it more but at the moment the weather in Greece is still pretty summery, but whenever the cold kicks in I know that my Antony Morato scarf is the perfect thing to keep me warm, I mean, you can even use it as a blanket.

5 thoughts on “Blanket Scarf

Leave a Reply

