Unicorns

image

I know I’ve been MIA on my blog lately but I had to work a lot of hours last week and didn’t really have the time to go take pictures . But I really wish I had posted something, so today I decided to put up a post even if it’s not as good in quality as the previous ones, but I’ll get back to it.. I’ll try not to do that often. So this is a throwback picture of last summer when I went to a pretty casual “beach party” with my friends and decided to do something special with my hair by doing “unicorn braids”. I wore my trustie black ALL STAR, my P&B mom jeans and a Missguided crop top which I tried to find but couldn’t..

 

Leave a Reply

