Winter Whites

DSC_5864DSC_5867DSC_5869DSC_5870

Hello! It’s been a week! I’ve been wanting to upload this post for 3 days and there’s always something happening and I can’t. So finally it’s uploaded! I never really try the total white look, I’ve always admired it but never actually went there. But I said “what the hell?!” and I wore. I felt really classy yet casual. I wore a vintage jumper ( I actually got it from my grandmother’s closet, but what’s more vintage than that?). My Sisley white pants, the classic white Chuck Taylor , Zara Crossbody bag and off course my  favourite Breeze watch.

Happy holidays everyone!!

PS. I didn’t pass the 2 hour point before I got something stained. But it was worth it anyway.

4 thoughts on “Winter Whites

Leave a Reply

