What do you mean Winter?

image

image

This was not planned at all. Yesterday was such a beautiful & sunny day! Ok, it was not so hot that you could wear a t-shirt like I did, but it was warm enough not to want to put your jacket back on right away.. I had no make up at all but I felt really nice, I guess it was the Vitamin D from the sun. Don’t you feel it too sometimes? Just a nice feeling whenever the weather is beautiful? I love it… Anyway, I wore a Bershka shirt, with CENTO highwaisted pants and my classic P&B black booties (similar) and on top I had the Larry Levine vintage coat that I’m currently obsessed with, it’s so big and warm I just can get enough.

4 thoughts on “What do you mean Winter?

Leave a Reply

