Peplum Dress

DSC_0046DSC_0050DSC_0056DSC_0065DSC_0070DSC_0066

Guess what my wordpress account informed me just know.. I’ve had this account for 3 years. Isn’t it sad I just decided to use it almost 6 months ago? I’ve always been intrigued by the blogging world and I wanted to start my own, but I was always too afraid of what people are gonna say or think.. And finally I got over that, and did it. And guess what, noone said anything.. It’s all in our minds, so just do whatever you want to and don’t care what people might say, because 1) people are not gonna say anything , and 2) if they do it’s none of your business.

Anyway, I wasn’t gonna talk about any of that, but I saw the notification on the blog & it got me started.

What I was going to say is that I’ve been in New York for a week as some of you know from my previous post and so far so good! I like it a lot, although I have to say it’s a lot different from what I’m used to and I can only imagine it’s gonna get even more different when I start working. Since I went on a rant in the beggining I’m not gonna tire you with anything else. My dress is from Forever 21 and the heels are from Steve Madden. And this time I had my makeup done as well, from the beautiful Amanda Jayne .

4 thoughts on “Peplum Dress

Leave a Reply

