A Pop Of Color

DSC_0112DSC_0122DSC_0118

Have a nice week everyone! Last week I went for a walk in Union Square and thought, since I’m here, why not take a few pictures? And that’s what I did. I decided to wear a total black outfit as I usually do, but I added this coral bag from Deux Lux to add something extra. I wore a black turtleneck from Jennyfer that I wear pretty much every day, my Bershka mom jeans, that are super comfortable and paired them with my trustie booties from Pull & Bear that you’re probably bored of seeing but never fail me so I keep wearing them. And I topped it all with my vintage Larry Levine coat and a Forever 21 fedora .

Leave a Reply

