Printed.

DSC_0082DSC_0085DSC_0086DSC_0088DSC_0091DSC_0092

Have a nice April everyone! I’m sure noone can believe this but here, on this blog I FINALLY decided to wear prints & colour, together. Can you believe this? I’ve actually never before posted coloured print. So that’s a first. There have been a lot of firsts for me while I’m here, like driving (or trying to drive) a car, getting fake lashes, and much more. But one of the main things is colour. I know NY is popular for total black looks, but ever since I came here I look for more colour in my clothes, shoes & accesories. It was a goal of mine and maybe some day soon I’m gonna use colours together and not just to break the blacks. We’ll see how that goes. Anyway, this dress is from free people (similar )& the shoes are from CHINESE LAUNDRY ( similar ) .

xo

6 thoughts on “Printed.

Leave a Reply

