May May Be Good

closeup (1)closeup (6)closeup (10)closeup (11)full (1)full (11)closeup (4)closeup (7)full (3)closeup (13)

Have a good month everyone! Let’s hope May will be a good month! It was Easter just 2 days ago.. And it was the first time I actually missed Corfu that much, Easter in Corfu is the best thing you can experience, I know everyone is complaining about so many people being there, but I never really do that. Easter for me is all about that purple lights in liston and the music constantly playing. It’s the feeling you get. But enought about that.

In this post my makeup was done by Amanda Jayne Beauty as in my boho casual post and I’m wearing Steve Madden Stecy heels, a classic midi skirt by Pull&Bear and a sexy bodysuit (similar ) .

4 thoughts on “May May Be Good

Leave a Reply

