Day2Night

DSC_0276DSC_0281DSC_0282DSC_0286DSC_0294

Hey guys, I can’t believe how this year is flowing by.. It’s already June, so we’re halfway through 2016. That’s scary to me just saying..

This time I decided that since I don’t upload that much anymore, I should do a spin on one look. Same clothes but you can wear it from early in the morning until basically the next morning if you feel like it.

The basic part is the black highwaisted shorts from Pull & Bear with this Joy Division band tee from Urban Outfitters and my Quay sunglasses (which to be honest I didn’t intend on wearing on the 2nd take but I kinda had to.. )

For the 1st look I paired them with my Forever 21 fedora hat that I wore in a previous post  as well, a bandana worn as a choker and as per usual my white Converse (you know they’re my favourite)

For the 2nd look I accesorized it with a Forever 21 black choker,with Public Desire  stilletos& offcourse a red lipstick.
DSC_0350DSC_0363DSC_0364DSC_0372DSC_0380DSC_0385

One thought on “Day2Night

Leave a Reply

