Lace On

DSC_0408DSC_0398DSC_0409DSC_0420DSC_0418DSC_0443DSC_0416DSC_0447DSC_0421

Hey everyone! So I went out in the city the other day, to celebrate my friend’s birthday and since I got all dressed up and ready I figured, why not take some more pictures than general, so that I can do a post about it? And that’s exatly what I did. I find this black lace dress from tfnc (similar)  very chic and I had it in my loset for a while, waiting to be worn. And finally I wore it. For shoes I wore the same ones I wore in my last post, Day2Night. They are easy to wear, they dont hurt that much and they elevate a look from simple to something different. They are from lolashoetique and they’re called High Fame. To make it even more special I paired my new ASOS gold choker with this long Konstantinos V Jewellery necklace. And that’s it! Enjoy your summer everyone

 

2 thoughts on “Lace On

Leave a Reply

