Winter to Spring ’17 Lookbook

Winter to Spring ’17 Lookbook

Guys! I made a new video! (I say new like I’ve made a ton, but truthfully it’s just my 2nd one), but, I’m very excited about this one because I just got the Adobe Premiere Pro video editing program and I’m trying to learn how to use it and this is literally my first try so I hope you like it too. I know it’s not very professional or edited the perfect way, but I tried. I hope you watch it and enjoy it. Feel free to let me know if you liked something about it or not, I would love to hear.

xx

PS. I’m just trying it out..

Leave a Reply

