Memorial Day

a (2)a (3)aa (2)aaa (2)aaaaaaa (2)aaaaaaaaa (2)aaaaa

Hey everyone! Happy June and happy summer !! I cannot wait for the weather to get better! Whenever the sun is out, I’m filled up with vitamin D and I’m motivated and I want to do stuff and everything feels better. So it’s finally that time of the year again!

Last week, was memorial day weekend  so we decided to go up in the Montauk Lighthouse , where I’ve never been, which means that I had to get my DKNY white boyfriend jeans finally out.. They were patiently waiting for their moment to come all winter and it finally did! I also wore a red Forever21 lace up bodysuit, and to top it off I wore my GUESS denim jacket (similar) and as usual my white converse  as i do for the most part of my life. I styled it with a suede black bag, some long earrings and my american eagle sunnies .My iPhone is also wearing a unique handmade case with real pressed flowers from Aura & Aura .And that’s the whole look.

 

Thanks for stopping by, and since you’re here, go check out my last YouTube video because I’m really happy with it.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

