When you have nothing to wear.

Hello everyone,

Last week I uploaded a new video on my YouTube channel all about what to wear when you have nothing to wear. It is essentially tips or better yet suggestions, for when you feel uninspired with your wardrobe or you feel like you have nothing to wear or even for when you literally have nothing to wear because all your favorite clothes are in the laundry. I gave 5 tips and I’m gonna put them here too..

1. Add colorful details.

1

Like I did in these total black outfit with some red details.

2. Mix Prints.

4

I have to admit I was scared of that too, but it turned out good, right?

3. Total White.

3

Almost as good total black!

4. Accessorize well. 

2

You can take any outfit from day to night with the right accessories.

5. Bold makeup.

445ef495dc3189329aaf33cc6a6d93aa--crazy-makeup-nice-makeup

That is not me. But I do that once in a while, I’m not that good with makeup though, so that’s why I decided to not put my own picture for that.

 

If you want to watch my video, here it is:

What to Wear When You Have Nothing to Wear / Tips

3 thoughts on “When you have nothing to wear.

Leave a Reply

