Gingham pants

Hey everyone! How have you been doing? How is summer treating you so far? Are you dark and bronze or stuck in an office and pale? As you can see I'm closer to the second .. lol
So the other day my Pretty Little Thing gingham pants came on my front door and I was so excited to receive them but then when I wore them I had no idea how to style them because if you know me, you know I always wear solid colors but I just had a thing for them.. so I paired it with my Sleeved bandeau top and just some sneakers and it immediately looks more sporty and a little edgy! Add some layers of necklaces and there you have it. That's my whole outfit ..
xx

6 thoughts on “Gingham pants

Leave a Reply

